Pack 57's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Upcoming Events
Cubmaster's Page
Pack Calendar
Leader Contact
Fund Raisers
Pack 57 Policies
Code of Conduct
New Requirements
Lion Den
Tiger Den
Wolf Den
Bear Den
Webelos I Den
Webelos II Den
Summer Camp
Ashes to Graves
Shutterfly Pics
Talent Survey
Class B Shirts
Uniform Guidance
B&G Sponsors
Pinewood Derby
Sir Flops-a-Lot


 
Cub Scout Pack 57
(Neffs, Pennsylvania)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 
                Pack 57 Leader Contact Information
Position Name Home Number Cell Phone Email
Cubmaster Rob Doyle (215) 287-3525 (215) 287-3525 robbob533@gmail.com
Committee Chair Kevin Miller (610) 769-5504 (484) 357-4219 kemqual@yahoo.com
Treasurer Danielle Schlosser

neffspack57treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary


Advancments Matt Stahley (610) 769-7205 (484) 626-2626 stahleym@ptd.net
Events Sara Moore


Fundraising Jennifer Morabito (610) 261-3211 (610) 533-4281 jlmorabito2000@yahoo.com
Chartered Organization Rep Dave DiPaolantonio (610) 760-1397 (610) 349-9162 themayorofneffs@yahoo.com
Den Leaders



 Lion Den Leader        
 Tiger Den Leader        
Wolf Den Leader Amy Forte (610) 769-5451 (610) 580-5428 forteamy@gmail.com
Assistant Wolf Leader Jessica Sierra (908) 283-0320 (908) 283-0320 jsilva1218@gmail.com
Bear Den Leader Jeff Philips (610) 760-0977 (484) 866-7076 phillijr@ptd.net
Assistant Bear Den Leader Jonathan Graham (610) 739-5629 (484) 239-1232 jonathan@cement-solutions.com
Assistant Bear Den Leader Jennifer Morabito (610) 261-3211 (610) 533-4281 jlmorabito2000@yahoo.com
Webelos I Den Leader Cory Grover (610) 570-4239 (610) 570-4239 c.grover34@yahoo.com
Assistant Webelos I Leader Rob Doyle (215) 287-3525 (215) 287-3525 robbob533@gmail.com
Assistant Webelos I Leader Kevin Miller (610) 769-5505 (484) 357-4219 kemqual@yahoo.com
Webelos II Den Leader Jon Hardenberg (610) 760-8574 (610) 392-2120 jonh53@ptd.net
Webelos II Assistant Leader William Evans (610) 769-1554 (484) 515-9369 jbevans03@yahoo.com
       
Other Numbers        
Lutheran Church Office Cathy Shaffer (610) 767-6884   office@ulclv.org
UCC Church Office Amanda Sweeting (610) 767-6961   administrator@unionucc.org
Scout Shop Near LVI Airport (610) 266-7770