Pack 57's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Upcoming Events
Cubmaster's Page
Pack Calendar
Leader Contact
Fund Raisers
Pack 57 Policies
Code of Conduct
New Requirements
Tiger Den
Wolf Den
Bear Den
Webelos I Den
Webelos II Den
Summer Camp
Ashes to Graves
Shutterfly Pics
Talent Survey
Uniform Guidance
B&G Sponsors
Pinewood Derby
Sir Flops-a-Lot


 
Cub Scout Pack 57
(Neffs, Pennsylvania)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 
                Pack 57 Leader Contact Information
Position Name Home Number Cell Phone Email
Committee Chair Tom Greening (610) 432-4387 (610) 703-5425 thomasgreening@yahoo.com
Cubmaster Kevin Miller (610) 769-5504 (484) 357-4219 kemqual@yahoo.com
Assistant Cubmaster      
Treasurer Rob Doyle (215) 287-3525 (215) 287-3525 neffspack57treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Jim Sepko (610) 262-6068 (610) 737-0132 jims.pack57@gmail.com
Communications Tom Greening (610) 432-4387 (610) 703-5425 thomasgreening@yahoo.com
Advancments Matt Stahley (610) 769-7205 (484) 626-2626 stahleym@ptd.net
Events



Fundraising Jennifer Morabito (610) 261-3211 (610) 533-4281 jlmorabito2000@yahoo.com
Pinewood Derby Rob Doyle (215) 287-3525 (215) 287-3525 robbob533@gmail.com
Webmaster Tim Tomko (610) 799-6064 (610) 730-7501 ttomko1@yahoo.com
Chartered Organization Rep Dave DiPaolantonio (610) 760-1397 (610) 349-9162 themayorofneffs@yahoo.com
Den Leaders



Tiger Den Leader Amy Forte (610) 769-5451 (610) 580-5428 forteamy@gmail.com
Assistant Tiger Leader Jessica Sierra (908) 283-0320 (908) 283-0320 jsilva1218@gmail.com
Wolf Den Leader Jeff Philips (610) 760-0977 (484) 866-7076 phillijr@ptd.net
Assistant Wolf Den Leader Jonathan Graham (610) 739-5629 (484) 239-1232 jonathan@cement-solutions.com
Assistant Wolf Den Leader Jennifer Morabito (610) 261-3211 (610) 533-4281 jlmorabito2000@yahoo.com
Bear Den Leader Cory Grover (610) 570-4239 (610) 570-4239 c.grover34@yahoo.com
Assistant Bear Leader Rob Doyle (215) 287-3525 (215) 287-3525 robbob533@gmail.com
Assistant Bear Leader Kevin Miller (610) 769-5505 (484) 357-4219 kemqual@yahoo.com
Webelos I Den Leader Jon Hardenberg (610) 760-8574 (610) 392-2120 jonh53@ptd.net
Webelos I Assistant Leader William Evans (610) 769-1554 (484) 515-9369 jbevans03@yahoo.com
Webelos II Den Leader Jim Sepko  (610) 737-0132 (610) 737-0132 jims.pack57@gmail.com
Webelos II Assistant Leader Tom Greening (610) 432-4387 (610) 703-5425 thomasgreening@yahoo.com
       
Other Numbers        
Lutheran Church Office Cathy Shaffer (610) 767-6884   office@ulclv.org
UCC Church Office Barabara Carinci (610) 767-6961   administrator@unionucc.org
Scout Shop Near LVI Airport (610) 266-7770